Around the World Tour

Many people like wants to travel around the world, go to the places that new to the bold eyes. The things that I want to see in person like animals, variety of plants, landscaping and historical establishments and places.

Someday somehow that ambition of mine may come to reality and hopefully I’m with the women of my life. For now, I’ll do my best to have the opportunity to travel every year. I’ll work hard and plan wisely for which my earning will not to be wasted. My first goals are the places in my state. If I’ll finish my checklist then I’ll go to other places in Asia.

May God grant my wishes!

Leave a Reply

